Kindergarten

                Mrs. Robin Rowe                                     rower@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us

                Mrs. Ashley Eggleston                           egglestone@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us 

            Mrs. Michelle Deaven                       deavenm@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us

1st Grade

                Mrs. Barb Herb                                         herbb@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us

                Mrs. Tammy Snyder                                 snydert@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us

                Mrs. Robin Willier                                   willierr@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us

2nd Grade

                Mrs. Ann Marie Burger                            burgera@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us

                Mrs. Jill Steffen                                          steffenj@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us

                Mrs. Cheryl Miller                                     millerc@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us

3rd Grade

                Mrs. Noelle Conrad                                   conradn@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us

                Mrs. Arlene Dyba                                      dybaa@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us

                Mrs. Kelly Border                                      borderk@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us

4th Grade

                Miss Molly Dietrich                                  dietrichm@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us

                Mr. Michael Haley                                     haleym@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us

                Mrs. Jessica Miller                                     millerj@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us

5th Grade

                Mrs. Melissa Clemmer                              clemmerm@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us

                Mr. Scott Null                                             nulls@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us

                Mrs. Matthew Cowger                              cowgerm@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us

Art

                Ms. Dawn Hoffman                                    hoffmand@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us

Gym

                Mrs. Holly Caprio                                       caprioh@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us

Guidance

                Mrs. Erin Cowger                                         cowgere@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us

Library

                Mrs. JoAnne Love                                        lovej@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us

Music

                Mr. John Bowling                                         bowling@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us

Principal

                Mr. Michael Lyter                                         lyterm@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us

Secretaries

                Mrs. Bonnie Troutman                                 troutmanb@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us

Special Education

                Miss Christina Lahr                                         lahrc@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us

                Mrs. Kerri Cover                                            coverk@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us

                Mrs. Jill Doyle                                               doylej@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us

                Mrs. Lisa Donbaugh                                     donbaughl@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us

            Mrs. Jaime Lyter                                   lyterj@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us

Speech/Language

                Mrs. Natalie Latshaw                                  latshan@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us

Title I

                 Mrs. Sue Minnich                                       minnichs@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us

Nurses Aide 

           Mrs. Susan Ellis                                   elliss@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us

CLOSE