• Mr. David C. Shover - , Middle/High School Principal                                                                    shoverd@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us

    Miss Jill Evelan, Sixth Grade Team, Mathematics                                                                           bonannoj@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us

    Mr. R. Theodore Book, Art                                                                                                                  bookt@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us

    Mrs. Deborah Bowman, Eighth Grade Team, Mathematics                                                        bowmand@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us

    Mrs. Susan Slemmer  Music,                                                                                                             slemmers@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us

    Mr. Kenneth Campbell, Music   ,                                                                                                       campbellk@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us

    Mrs. Jill Davis, Special Education                                                                                                     davisj@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us

    Ms. Kelly Ford, Sixth Grade Team, Reading/Language Arts                                                       fordk@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us

    Mrs. Romaine Geist, Secretary/Receptionist                                                                                 geistr@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us

    Ms. Dawn Hoffman, Art                                                                                                                       hoffmand@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us 

    Mr. Joel Hunter, Seventh Grade Team, Social Studies                                                                hunterj@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us

    Mrs. Nancy Kirkwood, Sixth Grade Team, Social Studies                                                          kirkwoodn@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us

    Mrs. JoAnn Love, Librarian/Gifted Coordinator                                                                            lovej@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us

    Mrs. Lynn Mangle, Sixth Grade Team/Science                                                                              manglel@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us

    Mrs. Sarah McAlanis  Special Education                                                                                         mcalaniss@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us

    Mrs. Kirsten Mowery, Physical Education, MAST Coordinator                                                   moweryk@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us

    Mr. Tim Sanville, Physical Education Teacher                                                                                 sanvillet@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us

    Mrs. Amy Romberger, Special Education                                                                                       rombergera@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us 

    Mrs. Brandi Riland, Special Education                                                                                             riland b@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us

    Miss Bonnie Schadel, Eighth Grade Team, Reading / Language Arts, IST Coordinator       schadelb@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us

    Ms. Nancy Stanford, Eighth Grade Team, Science                                                                        stanfordn@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us

    Mrs. Beth Strawser, Nurse/MAST                                                                                                      strawserb@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us

    Mrs. Kelly Petery, Guidance Counselor/MAST                                                                                peteryk@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us

    Mrs. Molly Wagner, Keyboarding/PC Applications                                                                          wagnerm@mlbgsd.k12..pa.us

    Mrs. Sarah Troutman, Seventh Grade Team, Language Arts                                                       troutmans@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us