English Teachers

Mrs. Barcavage

barcavaget@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us

Ms. Robbins

robbinsg@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us

Ms. Miller

millero@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us

 

Math Teachers

Mr. Foust

foustg@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us

Mr. Peterson

petersona@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us 

Mrs. Zimmerman

zimmermana@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us

 

Science Teachers

Mrs. Hepler

heplerl@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us

Mr. Sheaffer

sheafferj@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us

Mr. Wright

wrighta@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us

 

Social Studies

Mr. Keim

keimc@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Klinger

klingere@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us

Mr. Potteiger

potteigerj@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us

 

Resource

Mrs.Davis

Mrs. McAlanis 

davisj@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us 

mcalaniss@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Shaffer

shaffera@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us

 

Physical Education

Mrs. Rebuck

rebuckd@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us

Mr. Witman

witmanm@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us

 

Career & Technical Education 

Mr. Banias                                        baniasa@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us
Ms. Wagner                                      wagnerm@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us
Mr. Rajca                                          rajcaj@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us

Fine Arts

Mr. Book

bookt@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us

Mr. Campbell              

campbellk@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us

 

Foreign Language

Mr. Adrian

adrians@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us

Mr. Rice

ricem@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us 

 

Office Staff
Mrs. Petery - Guidance                     peteryk@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Stroup - Secretary                     stroupk@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Schade - Secretary                    schadet@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us
Mr. Shover - Principal                       shoverd@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us

           

 

 


CLOSE