Last Name First Name Email Address
Adrian Scott adrians@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us
Artz Cathy artzc@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us
Banias Andrew baniasa@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us
Barcavage Tracy barcavaget@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us
Bellis Trina bellist@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us
Book Theodore bookt@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us
Border Kelly Borderk@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us
Bowling John bowlingj@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us
Bowman Debb bowmand@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us
Burger Ann Marie Burgera@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us
Burkey Phyllis burkeyp@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us
Campbell Brian campbellb@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us
Campbell Ken campbellk@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us
Caprio Holly caprioh@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us
Clemmer Melissa clemmerm@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us
Conrad
Noelle
conradn@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us
Cover Kerri coverk@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us
Cowger
Erin
cowgere@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us
Cowger Matt cowgerm@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us
Davis Jill davisj@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us
Deaven Michelle deavenm@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us
Dietrich Molly dietrichm@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us
Doyle Jill doylej@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us
Donbaugh
Lisa
donbaughl@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us
Dyba Arlene dybaa@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us
Eggleston Ashley egglestona@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us
Ellis Susie elliss@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us
Evelan
Jill
evelanj@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us
Ford Kelly fordk@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us
Foust
Gabriel
foustg@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us
Geist Romaine geistr@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us
Haley Michael haleym@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us
Harris Terry harrist@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us
HauptThomashauptt@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us
Hepler Leslie heplerl@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us
Herb Barb herbb@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us
Hinton Melonie hintonm@hasd.org
Hoffman Kelly hoffmank@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us
Hoffman Dawn hoffmand@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us
Hunter Joel hunterj@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us
Keim Corey Keimc@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us
Kirkwood Nancy kirkwoodn@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us
Klinger Erique klingere@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us
Lahr
Christina
lahrc@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us
Latshaw Natalie latshawn@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us
Long Missy longm@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us
Love JoAnn lovej@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us
Lyter Jaime lyterj@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us
Lyter Mike lyterm@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us
Mangle Lynn MangleL@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us
McAlanis
Sarah
mcalaniss@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us
Miller Cheryl Millerc@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us
Miller Jessica millerj@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us
Minnich Sue minnichs@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us
Mowery Kirsten moweryk@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us
Null Scott nulls@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us
Nutrition
nutrition@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us
Peterson
Alan
petersona@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us
Petery Eric S. espetery@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us
Petery
Kelly
peteryk@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us
Potteiger James potteigerj@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us
Prouse Bobbie prouseb@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us
Prouse Jeffrey prousej@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us
Rajca Josh rajcaj@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us
Rebuck Deana rebuckd@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us
Rice
Mark
ricem@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us
Robbins Gretchen robbinsg@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us
Romberger Amy rombergera@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us
Rowe Robin rower@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us
Sanville Tim sanvillet@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us
Schade Tammy schadet@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us
Schadel Bonnie schadelb@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us
Schoffstall
Melissa
schoffstallm@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us
Searfoss Kate searfossk@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us
Shade Vicki shadev@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us
Shaffer April shaffera@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us
Shaffer Salli shaffers@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us
Shover
Dave
shoverd@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us
Sheaffer Jack sheafferj@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us
Slemmer Sue slemmers@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us
Snyder Tammy snydert@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us
Stanford Nancy stanfordn@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us
Steffen Jill steffenj@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us
Stroup Kim stroupk@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us
Strawser Beth strawserb@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us
Superintendent
superintendent@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us
Tobias Sally tobiass@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us
Troutman Bonnie troutmanb@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us
Troutman Molly troutmanm@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us
Troutman Sarah troutmans@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us
Wicht Jennifer wichtj@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us
Willier Robin willierr@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us
Witman Michael witmanm@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us
Wright Aaron Wrighta@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us
Zimmerman
Ashley
zimmermana@mlbgsd.k12.pa.us
CLOSE